Exits a channel.
Aliases[edit | edit source]
Arguments[edit | edit source]
- Specify the channel here by name or by corresponding number.
Notes[edit | edit source]
- If you are the last person in the channel, the channel will be destroyed when you leave, all settings such as announcement and passwords will be reset.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.